Board Members & Club Staff

 

Board Members      
       
President Ryan Mudd Send Email president@lpsoccer.org
Vice President Mike Moreland Send Email

vicepresident@lpsoccer.org

Secretary Patty Willett Send Email

secretary@lpsoccer.org

Treasurer Kim Wheeler Send Email

treasurer@lpsoccer.org

At Large Carrie Holt Send Email

webmaster@lpsoccer.org

At Large

Joe Newman

Send Email

joen@lpsoccer.org

At Large

Dave Rooney

Send Email

daver@lpsoccer.org

 

 

 

 
Club Staff      
Webmaster Carrie Holt Send Email

webmaster@lpsoccer.org

Rec Plus Advisor Billy Smith Send Email

billys@lpsoccer.org

Travel Advisor  David Simpson Send Email

vptravel@lpsoccer.org

Official Scorekeeper Patty Willett Send Email

secretary@lpsoccer.org

Equipment Coordinator Mike Moreland Send Email

vicepresident@lpsoccer.org

Registrar Cristina Vigorito Send Email

registrar@lpsoccer.org

Field Coordinator  Ryan Mudd Send Email

president@lpsoccer.org

Recreation Coordinator Carrie Holt Send Email

webmaster@lpsoccer.org

Media Relations Carrie Holt Send Email

webmaster@lpsoccer.org

Uniforms

Tricia Holcomb and Lynsi Pfleegor

   
Travel Liason Rob Romero