Board Members & Club Staff

Board Members

 

 

 

 

 

President

Ryan Mudd

president@lpsoccer.org

Vice President

Billy Smith

vicepresident@lpsoccer.org

Secretary

Patty Willett

secretary@lpsoccer.org

Treasurer

Kim Wheeler

treasurer@lpsoccer.org

At Large

Carrie Holt

webmaster@lpsoccer.org

At Large

Joe Newman

joen@lpsoccer.org

At Large

Dave Rooney

daver@lpsoccer.org

At Large

Todd Taylor

 

At Large

Joe Dietrich

Club Staff

 

 

Webmaster

Carrie Holt

webmaster@lpsoccer.org

Rec Plus Advisor

Billy Smith

billys@lpsoccer.org

Travel Advisor (NCSL & BBSL)

David Simpson

vptravel@lpsoccer.org

Travel Advisor (EDP Travel League)

Guy Milano

emspartansoccer@gmail.com

Official Scorekeeper

Patty Willett

secretary@lpsoccer.org

Director of Coaching

Joe Newman

joen@lpsoccer.org

Equipment Coordinator

Patty Jones

secretary@lpsoccer.org

Registrar

Cristina Vandroff

registrar@lpsoccer.org 

Field Coordinator 

Ryan Mudd

president@lpsoccer.org

Recreation Coordinator

Carrie Holt

webmaster@lpsoccer.org

Media Relations

Carrie Holt

webmaster@lpsoccer.org

Uniforms

Tricia Holcomb and Lynsi Pfleegor

 

Travel Liason

Rob Romero