Board Members & Club Staff

 

Board Members      
       
President Ryan Mudd Send Email mudd.ryan@yahoo.com
Vice President Mike Moreland Send Email mikekx38@yahoo.com
Secretary Patty Willett Send Email pswillett22@gmail.com
Treasurer Kim Wheeler Send Email kwheeler@wheeleraccounting.com
At Large Carrie Holt Send Email carrieholt79@gmail.com
At Large Joe Newman Send Email

joe.newman@abs-net.com

At Large Dave Rooney Send Email

drooney@ccboe.com

       
Club Staff      
Webmaster Carrie Holt Send Email carrieholt79@gmail.com
Rec Plus Advisor Billy Smith Send Email smithic2034@hotmail.com
Travel Advisor  David Simpson Send Email david.simpson@verizon.com
Official Scorekeeper Patty Willett Send Email pswillett22@gmail.com
Equipment Coordinator Mike Moreland Send Email mikekx38@yahoo.com
Registrar Cristina Vigorito Send Email cmvigorito@aol.com
Field Coordinator  Ryan Mudd Send Email mudd.ryan@yahoo.com
Recreation Coordinator Carrie Holt Send Email carrieholt79@gmail.com
Media Relations Carrie Holt Send Email

carrieholt79@gmail.com

Uniforms

Tricia Holcomb and Lynsi Pfleegor

   
Travel Liason Rob Romero